Our Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Marianne Lynch
mlynch@habitatmontco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 112

 

ACCOUNTING 

Dave Fredericks, Accounting Manager
dfredericks@habitatmontco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 118

 

CONSTRUCTION

 

Director of Construction

Paul Driscoll, Site Supervisor
pdriscoll@habitatmontco.org
Steve Weber, Site Supervisor
sweber@habitatmontco.org
 

 

DEVELOPMENT

Elizabeth Hefner, Director of Development and Communications
ehefner@habitatmontco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 129
Markolline Forkpa, Development and Marketing Associate
mforkpa@habitatmontco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 117
Cara Przybylowicz, Volunteer and Community Relations Manager 
cara@habitatmontco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 114


 FAMILY SERVICES

Megan Briggs, Director of Family Services
mbriggs@habitatmontco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 109

Saroj Chettri, Neighborhood Revitalization Manager
schettri@habitatmontco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 107

Caitlyn Farrell, Family Services Coordinator
cfarrell@habitatmontco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 132

 

RESTORE MONTCO :610-631-3149 or restore@habitatmontco.org

Peter Zappola, Director of ReStore Operations
pzappola@habitatmontco.org
610-278-7710 ext. 119

Courtney Sullivan, ReStore Manager
csullivan@habitatmontco.org

Brian Gillen, ReStore Assistant Manager
bgillen@habitatmontco.org