Our Board Of Directors


President: Dr. Robert Nydick  – Villanova University School of Business
Vice President: William McEwan – Senior Manager Vanguard 
Treasurer: William J. Schalleur – GMS Surgent LLC, Retired
Secretary: Tiffany Loomis  – Director of Planning and Code Enforcement, East Norriton Township

Members at Large:
Gary Lasher , President Emeritus – Telecom Executive, Retired

Vince Beatty

Joseph Catuzzi – Associate at Stradley Ronon

Glenn E. Coughenour - Registered Consultant Program Specialist for the Project Management Institute

Dr. Carl Friedman – Physician, Retired

Thomas McCarthy- Cigna CFO, Reitred

David Morra

Mary Metz– Branch Manager, First Priority Bank

Robert Muse – SEI Investments, Vice President

Holly Morrison – Realtor at BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY HomeServices Fox & Roach, Realtors

Leslie Richards –  Secretary of the Pennsylvania Department of Transportation

Jennifer Sandner – Assistant VP Small Business Relationship Manager WSFS

John Ungerman  – Thrivent Financial