2013-2014 Board of Directors

President:  Robert Nydick, Villanova University
Vice President:  Gary Lasher, Telecom Executive, Retired
Treasurer:  Bill Baer, Business Owner, Retired
Secretary:  Leslie S. Richards, Montgomery County Board of Commissioners, Vice Chair

Members at Large:
Carl Friedman, MD, Retired
Joanne Kline, Montgomery County OAAS, Executive Director
Paul J. McDonald, LEED AP, McDonald Building Co. LLC, President
Robert Muse, SEI Investments, Vice President 
Daniel Reilly, Wawa, Legal Counsel
William J. Schalleur, GMS Surgent, LLC
John A. Weiss, Avery Dennison

533 Foundry Road
West Norriton, PA 19403
Restore: 610-631-3149
Office: 610-278-7710
Fax: 610-278-1634


Designed and Powered by NuCitrus.
template joomla by JoomSpirit